MEBO Private Facebook Group
to join : contact
maria.delatorre@meboresearch.org

MEBO TMAU urine test

MEBO Research
TMAU Urine Test
United States only
PROGRAM IS PERMANENTLY SUSPENDED AS OF 2 MAY 2017

Click here for
REQUISITION FORM
Incomplete applications
will NOT be processed

SEE UPDATES HERE

1
test
$150 plus
shipping costs
2
tests
$250 plus
shipping costs

TWO PAYMENT PLAN OPTION
Send email to maria.delatorre@meboresearch.org to arrange, AFTER filling out Requisition Form, please.

Test analysis performed in batches of 20 or more

DATE: 2 MAY 2017
Currently on : PROGRAM IS TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED

Samples analyzed since June 2012 :
352
Metabolomic Profiling Study
NCT02683876

Start : Aug 2016
Stage 1 : 27 Canadian volunteers to test
Latest click here (26 oct) :
17 samples returned


Note : Stage 1 is Canada only.
Return cut-off date : passed
Analysis can take 6/8 weeks
Analysis start in/before Nov
MEBO Research is a
EURORDIS and
NORD Member Organization
See RareConnect

MEBO meetup map


Full details : https://goo.gl/TMw8xu
want listed ? contact map@meboresearch.org
BannerFans.com
RESEARCH DETAILS

DONATIONS THRU 31-NOV-2016:
£ 943.03/GBP
$ 568.00/USD

TOTAL at today's ROE
£0.80/GBP = $1.00/USD

£1,398.07 = $1,745.14

MEBO UK PAYPAL FOR TRINZYME

********
MEBO US PAYPAL FOR TRINZYME

Your currency will be automatically converted to USD or GBP by PayPal.

Option: pay with your credit card instead of PayPal account by clicking on either Donate button above.

Popular Posts (last 30 days)

Upcoming get-togethers


Let us know if you want a meetup listed

Subscribe to Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You will be sent a verification email

Subscribe in a reader

Blog Archive

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Webinar #7: "Seeking Employment" Cheryl Fields, this coming Sunday

7th WEBINAR

"SEEKING EMPLOYMENT"

by
Cheryl L. Fields, MBA, Ph.D. (ABD)
Human Resources Consultant
MEBO US Community Outreach Director


POSTPONED

HOSTED BY RARE CONNECT


RareConnect
Even though the employee and employer right discussed are based on U.S. law, much will be discussed on sufferer's needs and challenges at the work place, and coping techniques sufferers from around the world can use to attempt to overcome the emotional and social challenges at the workplace. Please come prepared with your questions and comments for Cheryl for the Q & A session, which will take place after the presentation.

Cheryl will talk about the the dos and don'ts of job seeking, from writing a résumé 21st century style, to the job interview experience, to on-the-job and work environment issues for sufferers of body and breath odor conditions. (See RareConnect invitation to the event).

Please set your calendars to this event.

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2013


You can calculate your time zone with this tool so that you don't miss this valuable presentation. Go to this site to help you determine your time zone.

Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)            Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 5:00:00 PM  CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)        Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 4:00:00 PM  BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (U.S.A. - New York)             Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 11:00:00 AM EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois)              Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:00:00 AM CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Seattle (U.S.A. - Washington)            Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 8:00:00 AM  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)  Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:00:00 AM CDT  UTC-5 hours    
San Jose (Costa Rica)                    Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 9:00:00 AM  CST  UTC-6 hours    
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 1:00:00 PM  BRST UTC-2 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                       Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:00:00 AM PET  UTC-5 hours    
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)             Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 8:30:00 PM  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)         Monday, October 21, 2013 at 2:00:00 AM  AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Manila (Philippines)                     Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 11:00:00 PM PHT  UTC+8 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 15:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter

HOW TO JOIN THE WEBINAR:
  1. To enter the webinar meeting room, click here, https://eurordis.adobeconnect.com/
  2. Register as Guest (invited) with your name or username. No password is necessary.
  3. Connect your headphones.

See you all there!

María


María de la Torre
Founder and Executive Director

A Public Charity
www.meboresearch.org
www.mebo.com.br/ (em português)
MEBO's Blog (English)
El Blog de MEBO (español)






A EURORDIS and NORD Member Organization 

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

I'v seen that 24th of Sept. testing 7 is done going on 8th batch:do you know how soon we will get the results back from the test...Sharon Luhmann

Oct 27, 2013, 3:51:00 AM
Maria de la T., Founder and Executive Director, MEBO Research said...

We are expecting the results from the lab anytime this coming week. MEBO has 16 kits sold for Batch #8, of which we have received 6 samples, and we need a minimum of 15 to create a Batch to ship to the lab. In addition, MEBO has sent 8 kits to the new lab in Brazil to collect samples and ship them back to MEBO. It's not easy to predict how quickly samples will be shipped to MEBO with any of the kits already shipped out.

Oct 27, 2013, 10:55:00 AM
Post a Comment